Serpihan-Serpihan Cinta


Khamis, 24 Mei 2012

Come Back to Me- Utada Hikaru

The rain falls on my windows
And the coldness runs through my soul
And the rain falls, oh the rain falls
I don't want to be alone

I wish that I could Photoshop all
Our bad memories
Because the flashbacks, oh the flashbacks
Won't leave me alone

If you come back to me
I'll be all that you need
Baby, come back to me
Let me make up for what happened in the past

--Start Chorus--

Baby come back to me
(Come back)
I'll be everything you need
(Come back)
Baby, come back to me
(Come back)
Boy, you're (one in a million)
(Come back)

--End Chorus--

Lower east-side of Manhattan
She goes shopping for new clothes
And she buys this
And she buys that
Just leave her alone

I wish that he would listen to her
Side of the story
It isn't that bad
It isn't that bad
And she's wiser for it now
I admit I cheated
Don't know why I did it
But I do regret it
Nothing I can do or say can change that (Come back)


Everything I ever did
Heaven knows I'm sorry babe,
I was too young to see
You were always there for me
And my curiosity
Got the better of me
Baby take it easy on me

Anything from A to Z
Tell me what you want to be
I open my heart to be
You are more priority
Can't you see you've punished me
More than enough already
Baby, take it easy on me

(Baby... take it easy on me)

Baby, come back to me
Baby, come back to me
(Come back)

**Chorus x2**

Nota kaki :  Xberapa suka sangat lyricnya.. tapi suka sangat suara UTada Hikaru, tarik-tarik serak2 gitu.. love her voice.. lagu die simple jer.. 

' " If there's a book you really want to read, but it hasn't been written yet, then you must write it " ~Toni Morrison'